Hee ho hum drum…

nothing earth-shattering to report. I tracked about 80% of the time. Of course, here I am on roll and then my auntie came to visit me this morning – CRAMPS and I feel super bloated. I’m going on my regular 5 mile walk, but I don’t plan on changing into my weigh-in clothes. I’ll be happy if I stay the same. I do have 1 NSV – the box of Reese’s Pieces I bought for my husband (to replace the one I ate last week) had been sitting on the counter all week, yes I thought about eating BUT I didn’t, I ate a banana and smeared Better n’ Butter on it. DONE.

Leave a Reply

