Weekend gone

Today is Monday! I made it through the weekend without touching any of my extra points. I even worked out on Saturday and Sunday. I bought my husband a box (30 pts) Reese’s pieces to replace the box I ate last Saturday and it’s still sitting there on the kitchen counter, every time I pass by it I swear I can hear it calling my name, but no, I don’t listen and just give the box the middle finger 🙂 I’m on roll right now, I can’t remember the last time I lost weight 2 weeks in a row. Geez, I just read that, that’s sad. There really isn’t any reason why I can’t stay on track this week I’m not traveling anywhere until Sunday – I’ll be gone until Thursday. But really that’s not going to be an excuse either. I’m starting to find my groove and been working out in the mornings. I drink my coffee, let it do it’s thing, LOL, then off I go with that extra caffeine.

Leave a Reply

