A little overdue…

runningI ran a 10k about 2 weeks ago! I literally ran the whole thing without even training. Was I sore? UM yeah for about 2 days. 

Update still haven’t reached my WW goal HOWEVER, I am on track and by that I mean I’m tracking and losing so now it is just a matter of time…I hoping to celebrate reaching my GOAL by my 40th birthday! Actually the date would be Saturday April 12. I know I can do it so close.

I’ve also come to the conclusion that I will only go out to eat twice a week, once in LA and the other with my husband. I do better and I look forward to eating out when I don’t do it so often.

Love ya and muah!

Leave a Reply

