Wowzers!

Up a whole whopping .2! That is after a trip to Pittsburgh..more importantly, DeLuca’s breakfast and Primanti sandwich. Now the real works begins, I need to lose .8 to hit my 40lbs goal.  I need to dig deep and get my motivation back with my workouts. Now that the time change has been in effect, I’ve been waking up early..OKAY…so then why don’t I use that time to get my workout out of the way? ANYONE, ANYONE? Yeah, me neither. There’s always tomorrow… looking forward to this week… a drive with my dad to my cousin’s funeral, love that time with him and I get to see family. I get to see my best friend tomorrow and my Godson, working on calculus (almost done), watching nephew play soccer tonight, Thanksgiving dinner at mom’s this Sunday. You know, I have a great life! Challenging at times, rewarding all of the time! I’m going to work hard this week! I want my WW leader to give me my award in front of everyone..I’m a ham, I know this..ask my friends! I haven’t celebrated anything since I changed meeting days to Saturdays. My foods are the same still, since the beginning… I just don’t have time to venture out, after school, I hope.  So, let me tell you about Tabata workouts, you work out REALLY hard for 20 secs, rest 10 secs, you can do the same exercise, like mountain climbers or change it up a bit. You do this to 4 minutes. 4 minutes! Who doesn’t have 4 minutes? MUAH!

4 thoughts on “Wowzers!

  1. Reading this made me tired out for you! I don’t know how you do it all.

    That .8 lbs are going to be gone soon! I know you can do it.

    Once your schedule clears up again we need to meet back up for a run/walk 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

