Not this week…

Hey everyone.. I need to ask for forgiveness…I wasn’t able to make it to WW this week! I’ve had a SUPER busy work week. It started Monday in LA and finally going home Thursday afternoon. I know, I know I could still go, however, honestly, I’m done with this week. Start tracking again today and going to Zumba tonight. I only worked out Monday this week…and boy did my body feel it! I woke up with body tension, STIFF! SO my head is back on and my emotional state is straight on. I did get on the scale this morning..UP, but not for long… MUAH!

2 thoughts on “Not this week…

Leave a Reply

