All about being prepared…

I woke up yesterday morning thinking about my outing to see him…MIGUEL..for one of my BF’s birthday’s Happy Hour.
I worked out before I went out..and I do mean WORKED OUT!, as you can see above. I felt like a million bucks afterwards! Tracked my points and didn’t feel bad about having 2 beers instead of my planned 1. You know why? Because I burned the points before I went out. I’m starting to understand my Weight Watchers program, and making this fit into my life. I was surrounded by the greatest friends (I was missing some) last night who said I looked great! I loved that the birthday girl even told ME how many points a glass of wine was. Love her! At the end of the night we were already making plans for my birthday…I decided on Miguel’s, I’ll be ready for him! MUAH!

6 thoughts on “All about being prepared…

Leave a Reply

