I bounced back, well, not literally!

Look to the right on my weight tracker! I did it, I not only lost the 1.8 I gained last week BUT also lost 1.4..grand total 13lbs..ONE MONTH! I am sooo proud of myself! My jeans felt loose today really need to be washed. YAY!! I am SUPER motivated and didn’t eat a celebratory meal, like I use to. Nope, came home to a 10 pt dinner..waffles! I am on fire..going to Zumba tomorrow. I went to Trader Joes and stocked up on weekly goodies of fruits and veggies. I must try to drink more water this week, especially since I’ll be amping my workouts. Doing Zumba 3 times this week and Spin on Saturday. Listen…if you have ever thought about joining Weight Watchers..BELIEVE me, it works. I can’t say that it’s easy or hard..you just do it! Like I’ve said before… something magical happens when you track what you eat. Even on my worst day, I have points for it. PLEASE feel free to contact me, if you need that push.. I can help you every step of the way! MUAH!

Leave a Reply

