I’m back!

I’m finally over being sick and started working out again. Went to Zumba Friday and walked on Saturday. I even went out all day AND dipped into my weeklies. I usually try not to dip, but isn’t that what they are there for? Had a couple cocktails last night and in Britney Spears fashion..”OOPS I DID IT AGAIN”, yup we ordered cheese fries..with bacon! I can’t remember if I was hungry or just feeling good. The good thing is, I had earned a bunch of activity points from Friday that I don’t feel bad a about it. AGAIN, this is what activity points are for. 😉 So today I’m starting off with cutting nephew’s hair, then off to see my niece and nephew and then to the gym. I’d like to do the treadmill for 45 minutes at a 15% incline then I hold on for dear life. I’m hooked on the same breakfast right now, Multigrain hot cereal (3pts), 1 cup of Almond Breeze milk (1pt), blueberries, banana, cinnamon, and a little Splenda brown sugar. I AM FULL. all for 4 pts! I still have a tuna steak (3pts) and some Thai Coleslaw (2pts) for a little meal later. I’m also going to try to drink lot of water today, maybe to flush what I drank last night…ohhhhh my head is starting to hurt! MUAH!

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. Glad to see you feeling better.

    Cheese fries!!! 😀

    I realllllllly miss those evil things. Before I started my diet a year ago, cheese fries were a weekly staple.

    Keep up the great work and have a better week.

    The Grumpy Man

    Like

Leave a Reply

